When using Unfollow as one of your Actions, you can also customize your Activity with the Unfollow settings.
By default your Unfollow source set to XPLOD Social to unfollow all users who had been followed by our service. When using this option the users will be unfollowed in chronological order (first-in-first-out).
However, you also have the ability to unfollow all of your followings using Unfollow source: All. If you turn on Don’t unfollow my followers option along with your unfollow action, you will be able to unfollow those people who did not follow you back.
Set your Unfollow cycle as the number of accounts you’d like XPLOD Social to unfollow on your behalf before switching to the Follow cycle.